Boards and Commissions

Planning Commission

Meets 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6pm at the borough building
Jerry Seitz
Irv Lindsey
Paul Schwartz

Civil Service Commission

Meets as needed
Irv Lindsey
Ab Dettore
Wendy Wasko


Codes Appeal Board

Meets as needed
James Durrant
Denise Dunmire


Zoning Hearing Board

Meets as needed
Denise Dunmire


Shade Tree Commission

Meets 2nd Monday of each month at 5pm at 10 Johnson Avenue
Ray Culp
Jon Herby
Constance Ottie
Polly Ringler
Wendy Wasko


Parking Authority

Meets the 1st Monday of each month at 4pm at the borough building
Peggy Dills
DeWayne Dills
Joe Caugherty

Print Friendly, PDF & Email